(ePUB) The Winemaker’s Wife by Kristin Harmel — 9781982112295

Self Love & Acceptance Home Page Forums General Discussions (ePUB) The Winemaker’s Wife by Kristin Harmel — 9781982112295

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #7550 Reply
    Caitlin Dietz
    Guest

    The Winemaker’s Wife
    by Kristin Harmel

    📕 The Winemaker’s Wife : CLICK HERE 📕

    • Language: english
    • Release date: August 13, 2019
    • Format: hardcover, 385 pages
    • Publisher: Gallery Books
    • Author: Kristin Harmel
    • ISBN: 9781982112295 (1982112298)
    • Genres: fiction, historical, france, war, adult, romance

    About The Book

    The author of the engrossing international bestseller The Room on Rue Amélie returns with a moving story set amid the champagne vineyards of northern France during the darkest days of World War II, perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah’s The Nightingale.

    Champagne, 1940: Inès has just married Michel, the owner of storied champagne house Maison Chauveau, when the Germans invade. As the danger mounts, Michel turns his back on his marriage to begin hiding munitions for the Résistance. Inès fears they’ll be exposed, but for Céline, half-Jewish wife of Chauveau’s chef de cave, the risk is even greater — rumors abound of Jews being shipped east to an unspeakable fate.

    When Céline recklessly follows her heart in one desperate bid for happiness, and Inès makes a dangerous mistake with a Nazi collaborator, they risk the lives of those they love — and the champagne house that ties them together.

    New York, 2019: Liv Kent has just lost everything when her eccentric French grandmother shows up unannounced, insisting on a trip to France. But the older woman has an ulterior motive — and a tragic, decades-old story to share. When past and present finally collide, Liv finds herself on a road to salvation that leads right to the caves of the Maison Chauveau.

    Hardcover book The Winemaker’s Wife buy cheap. TXT The Winemaker’s Wife by Kristin Harmel reader on Walmart. EPUB ebook The Winemaker’s Wife Kristin Harmel download.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
Reply To: (ePUB) The Winemaker’s Wife by Kristin Harmel — 9781982112295
Your information: