(Audiobook) Sarah’s Story (The Quantock Quartet)

Self Love & Acceptance Home Page Forums General Discussions (Audiobook) Sarah’s Story (The Quantock Quartet)

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #10805 Reply
    Amy Doherty

    Sarah’s Story
    (The Quantock Quartet, #1)
    by Ruth Elwin Harris

    🔍 Sarah’s Story – Click Here 🔍

    • Series: The Quantock Quartet, #1
    • Language: english
    • Genres: fiction, historical, childrens, edwardian
    • Release date: January 7, 2002
    • ISBN: 9780763617073 (0763617075)
    • Format: paperback, 288 pages
    • Publisher: Candlewick Press
    • Author: Ruth Elwin Harris

    About The Book

    (Originally published in Britain as The Silent Shore.)

    Four independent-minded sisters come of age in the early 1900s — and four interwoven novels tell their stories, each through a different sister’s eyes.

    The year is 1910, and the four Purcell sisters have only each other. Their mother has died, leaving them orphans in a rambling country estate. But with the help of the Mackenzies — their guardian and his family, whom the sisters come to love in very different ways — Sarah, Frances, Julia, and Gwen find the courage to follow their own paths in a world that is rapidly changing.

    MOBI ebook Sarah’s Story Ruth Elwin Harris PocketBook. EPUB book Sarah’s Story read on Book Depository. Paperback Sarah’s Story by Ruth Elwin Harris download. Hardback ebook Sarah’s Story buy for iOS on Amazon.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
Reply To: (Audiobook) Sarah’s Story (The Quantock Quartet)
Your information: